I made bread.

Image

Yes, I made bread. It was just a plain white bread, but it was delicious! Nothing beats bread straight out of the oven and the amazing smell that fills your house while it cooks.

Having made it and seen how simple it actually is, I am now planning my next bread adventures into the land of wholemeal and grains.

Also… I made fritters.

Image

I wont post the recipe, but I just wanted to remind you of the awesomeness that is fritters served with a salad as the weather heats up.

One response to “I made bread.

Leave a Reply

